clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Stockton Heat Release Promotions Schedule

Bobble heads, t-shirts, pink pucks and Star Wars night are just a few of the things the Heat have going on this season.

The Stockton Heat have released their promotional night schedule for the upcoming season. If you’re in the market for a new t-shirt, a pink puck or want to know when to dress up like Boba Fett for a Heat game, here’s a list of dates you may want to write down:

October

Saturday, October 15 – Home Opener – Magnetic Schedules to the first 1,500 fans

November

Friday, November 4 – Hot Pink 2 – Pink Water Bottles to the first 750 women 18-years-old and over

Saturday, November 5 – Hot Pink 2 – Pink Hockey Pucks to the first 750 women 18-years-old and over

Saturday, November 12 – Superhero Night

Friday, November 18 – Adult T-Shirt Giveaway to the first 500 adults and teens 13-years-old and over

December

Saturday, December 3 – Frankie the Firebird Bobblehead Night – Frankie bobbleheads to the first 500 kids 12-years-old and under

January

Friday, January 6 – Adult Cap Giveaway to the first 1,000 adults and teens 13-years-old and over

Friday, January 20 – Pride Night

Saturday, January 21 – Teddy Bear Toss

February

Saturday, February 4 – Safety Night – Heat Safety Vests to the first 2,000 fans

Friday, February 17 – Easy Being Green

Saturday, February 18 – Easy Being Green

Sunday, February 26 – Adult Bobblehead Giveaway to the first 500 adults and teens 13-years-old and over

March

Saturday, March 4 – Star Wars Night – Youth Jersey Giveaway to the first 1,000 kids 12-years-old and under

Saturday, March 18 – Adult Jersey Giveaway to the first 1,000 adults and teens 13-years-old and over

April

Saturday, April 8 – Law & Order Night – Kids Bobblehead Giveaway to the first 500 kids 12-years-old and under

Friday, April 14 – Military Appreciation Night – Adult Bobblehead Giveaway to the first 500 adults and teens 13-years-old and over

Saturday, April 15 – Fan Appreciation

Visit the Stockton Heat website for more information.