clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

IT'S FANTASY! DRAFT TOMORROW!

New, comments
IMMA FIRIN' MAH LAZER
IMMA FIRIN' MAH LAZER

I LOVE YELLING!

6:30PM MST, 8:30PM EST & 5:30PM PST. I'm too lazy to list anything else so it's up to you to figure out what time it's at if you're not in one of the three time zones.

There's 11 rounds (220 players total) and you get a minute to pick each round. It's a snaking draft-if you pick 1st overall, you'll pick 40th overall, etc. If you can't make it, Yahoo will autodraft for you. I'll ask that you at least have a rough idea of which guys you want so we're not drafting for 3 hours. That would probably be bad for my sanity.

Right-O. Hope to see you there tomorrow.